Line Card

William Reid is pleased to represent the following manufacturers. The links below will take you to each manufacturer's web page. You may also click here to download a PDF copy of the William Reid Line Card.

Manufacturer Website
Aeration Industries International www.Aireo2.com
Aerator Solutions http://aeratorsolutions.com/
Air Diffusion Systems www.airdiffusion.com
Aqseptence Group (Johnson Screens) www.aqseptence.com
Aquarius Technologies www.aquariustechnologies.com
BDP Industries www.bdpindustries.com
Barnes Pumps https://www.cranepumps.com/
Burks Pumps https://www.cranepumps.com/
Cerlic Environmental Instruments www.cerlicusa.com
Chem Scan www.chemscan.com
Chemtrac Systems www.chemtrac.com
CleanTek Water www.cleantekwater.com
ClearWater Industries www.clearwaterind.com
Crown Pumps https://www.cranepumps.com/
CST Covers www.cstindustries.com
Danfoss Water & Wastewater www.danfoss.com
Deming Pumps https://www.cranepumps.com/
Deskins http://www.deskins.com/rapidflocsludgeconditioning/
Emerson EIM Actuators https://www.emerson.com/en-us/automation/valves-actuators-regulators
Electrolytic Technologies www.electrolytictech.com
Entech Design www.entechdesign.com
Envirodyne Systems www.envirodynesystems.com
Evoqua - ETS www.evoqua.com/en/brands/ETS_UV
Flomatic https://www.flomatic.com/
Force Flow Equipment www.forceflow.com
GEA Westfalia www.gea.com/en/productgroups/centrifuges-separation_equipment/index.jsp
Hardy Pro-Air http://www.hardyproair.com/
Howden Roots / Turblex Blowers www.howden.com
I.E.C. Covers www.ieccovers.com
Inovair www.inovair.com
In-Situ Company www.macemeters.com
JCS Industries, Inc. www.jcsindustries.us.com
Kasco Marine https://kascomarine.com/products/nsf-ansi-certified/certisafe-municipal-circulators/
Keystone Conveyor http://keystoneconveyor.com/
Lakos http://www.lakos.com/
LSM Pumps http://www.lsmpumps.com/
Marcab Company www.marcabcoinc.com
The Mastrrr Company www.gasmastrrr.com
MJK www.mjk.com
NewTerra https://newterra.com/
Nova Water Technology www.novawt.com
Nuvoda http://www.nuvodaus.com/
One Water - Algaewheel www.algaewheel.com
Parkson https://www.parkson.com/
Precision Systems www.precision-systems.com
Prime Solutions http://psirotary.com/
Primex www.primexcontrols.com
ProMinent Fluid Controls www.prominent.us
Prosser Pumps https://www.cranepumps.com/
PureAir Filtration www.pureairfiltration.com
RKI Instruments www.rkiinstruments.com
Saf-T-Flo Chemical Injection www.saftflo.com
SCADATA www.scadata.net
Seepex www.seepex.com
Singer Valve http://www.singervalve.com/main-control-valves
Smith & Loveless www.smithandloveless.com
Sodimate https://sodimate.com/en/home/
Suez www.suez-na.com
Swaby Lobeline http://www.swabypump.com/
TomCo2 Systems www.tomcosystems.com
TonkaWater www.tonkawater.com
Tracom Fiberglass Products http://tracomfrp.com/
Trimble Water https://www.trimblewater.com/
Uponor https://infra.uponor.ca/
UV Pure https://uvpure.com/
Vaughan Company www.chopperpumps.com
Waco Products www.wacoproducts.com
Wastewater Level https://wastewater-level.com/
Watertronics www.watertronics.com
Weinman Pumps https://www.cranepumps.com/
Westfall Manufacturing www.westfallstaticmixers.com
World Water Works https://www.worldwaterworks.com/

Reach Us

P.O. Box 397

W166 N11965 Fond du Lac Ave.
Germantown, WI 53022
 

Locate Us


Ph: 888-272-1722

Fax: 262-255-7495

Email: contact@williamreidltd.com


If Located In North Illinois or Indiana:

Ph: 708-891-4400 
After Hours: 708-259-0633 
Fax: 708-891-5786

 

Email: info@gasvoda.com

Website: Gasvoda

If located in Wisconsin or Michigan UP


Ph: 888-272-1722

Fax: 262-255-7495

Website: William Reid

If located in Wisconsin or Michigan UP


Ph: 888-272-1722

Fax: 262-255-7495

Website: William Reid



Newsletter

View our current Newsletter: