Line Card

William Reid is pleased to represent the following manufacturers. The links below will take you to each manufacturer's web page. You may also click here to download a PDF copy of the William Reid Line Card.

Aeration Industries www.Aireo2.com
Aerator Solutions www.aeratorsolutions.com
Air Diffusion Systems www.airdiffusion.com
Aqseptence Group (Johnson Screens) www.aqseptence.com
Aquarius Technologies www.aquariustechnologies.com
ASA Chemscan www.asaanalytics.com
Barmesa Pumps www.barmesapumps.com
BDP Industries www.bdpindustries.com
Cerlic Environmental Instruments www.cerlicusa.com
Chemtrac Systems www.chemtrac.com
Clean Tek Water www.cleantekwater.com
CST Covers www.cstindustries.com
Danfoss www.danfoss.com
DDI Heat Exchanges www.ddi-heatexchangers.com
EIM Actuators www.emerson.com
Electrolytic Technologies www.electrolytictech.com
Entech Design www.entechdesign.com
Envirodyne www.envirodynesystems.com
Evoqua - ETS www.www.evoqua.com
Force Flow Equipment www.forceflow.com
Franklin Electric www.franklinwater.com
GEA Westfalia www.gea.com
Hardy Pro-Air www.hardyproair.com
Howden Roots Blowers www.howden.com
I.E.C. Covers www.ieccovers.com
Inovair www.inovair.com
JCS Industries www.jcsindustries.us.com
Kasco www.kascomarine.com
Lonza Corporation www.lonza.com
LSM Pumps www.lsmpumps.com
The Mastrrr Company www.gasmastrrr.com
MJK www.mjk.com
NOVA www.novawt.com
One Water - Algaewheel www.algaewheel.com
Precision Systems www.precision-systems.com
Prime Solutions www.psirotary.com/
Primex/ICS-Healy Ruff www.primexcontrols.com
ProMinent Fluid Controls www.prominent.us
Pure-Air Filtration www.pureairfiltration.com
RKI Instruments www.rkiinstruments.com
Saf-T-Flo Chemical Injection Equipment www.saftflo.com
SCADATA www.scadata.net
Seepex www.seepex.com
Singer Valve www.singervalve.com
Smith & Loveless www.smithandloveless.com
Suez www.suez-na.com
Technolog www.technolog.com
TomCO2 Systems www.tomcosystems.com
Tonka Water www.tonkawater.com
Tracom Fiberglass Products www.tracomfrp.com
Trimble Water www.trimblewater.com
UV Pure www.uvpure.com
Vaughan Company www.chopperpumps.com
Waco Gates www.wacoproducts.com
Watertronics www.watertronics.com
Westfall Manufacturing www.westfallstaticmixers.com


Reach Us

P.O. Box 397

W166 N11965 Fond du Lac Ave.
Germantown, WI 53022
 

Locate Us


Ph: 888-272-1722

Fax: 262-255-7495

Email: contact@williamreidltd.com


If Located In North Illinois or Indiana:

Ph: 708-891-4400 
After Hours: 708-259-0633 
Fax: 708-891-5786

 

Email: info@gasvoda.com

Website: Gasvoda

If located in Wisconsin or Michigan UP


Ph: 888-272-1722

Fax: 262-255-7495

Website: William Reid

If located in Wisconsin or Michigan UP


Ph: 888-272-1722

Fax: 262-255-7495

Website: William Reid



Newsletter

View our current Newsletter: